musing on being an academic, a woman, a mum

Thoughts about being an academic, a woman, and a mum are some of the issues that will drive me while writing this blog(not necessarily in that order, and not necessarily from the 3 perspectives at once).

I may also talk about politics (I know! I know! ..how boring 🙂 ), books (hopefully I will have time to read a bit), food (mmm), Yoga, trekking, and my dog among other things from the perspective of an academic, a woman, a mum  In any case, the views expressed will be personal.

Leave a Reply

